Ira Bloom
Ira BloomCoach
Ira Bloom was the original head football coach from 1922-1925. The Brooklyn Eagle wrote the following: ”There are many outstanding men in this country today because they came under the splendid influence of Ira Bloom.”
Adam Cirillo
Adam CirilloCoach
Adam Cirillo was the head coach from 1939 until 1969. He led his teams to 10 city championships during those years. His true mission at Tech was his belief that each and every one of his players should be afforded the chance to go to college.
Joseph Milde
Joseph MildeCoach
Joseph Milde served as assistant football coach from 1925-26. In 1927 he was named head coach until the program ended in 1932. In 1939 he returned as an assistant coach to Coach Cirillo as he restarted the program.

Hall of Fame Inductees

BTHS Football Team

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

Norman Carney ’48
Paul Masaracchio ’67
Desmond Smith ’70 
Arthur Hughes ’75 
Joe Bassil ’79
Kurt Stapleton ’89
Compton Webster ’96
Michael Derice ’04
1972 Brooklyn Championship Team

2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

2017 Hall of Fame Inductees